Happy Mother’s Day!

I know it’s not until tomorrow, but I wanted to get in early!! Hope all the mum’s out there are going to get spoiled tomorrow – not neccesarily with big ticket things, but even just a sleepin and cuppa in bed or a chance to read the paper (or some blogs!!) in peace!!! LOL!

Here is the card I made for my Mum……

I’ve been using a lot of Cameo Coral lately and it goes so nicely with the Raspberry Tart paper! And yes, my New Year’s resolution was to use more embellishments so here are some half pearls being used 😉 and of course… the cute little Sweetest Stem Embosslit die!

Okay, that’s all for now, have a great day and weekend! K xx

One response to “Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. thanks so much for leaving the comment on my blog kari, because it enabled me to find yours. I love so many of the ideas on yours. I love the gorgeous pink frame and love, love the cute little dinosaur card….beautiful. Also love this Mother’s day card and how you made the flower, so clever..
    well i’m off to check out the other pages on your blog. thanks again. michelle

Leave a Reply

