Daily Archives: May 15, 2010

Interactive cards

I’ve been having a bit of fun creating some interactive cards with the Fox and Friends set. It’s so much fun to create a card that has that extra appeal to it – for example watching someone tip a spinner card from side to side for 10 minutes, totally focussed on it! LOL!

Here are my viewfinder, spinner and spiral pop up cards closed ……

and then when they’ve popped, spun and turned ……

If you’d like to come along to a class and make these three cards (all supplies provided) and you live in Adelaide, then you are in luck! I am holding a class at my house on Saturday 22nd May at 2pm, cost is $20 and that includes all your supplies to make the 3 cards plus instructions so that you can re-create them at home …. and a cuppa and cake too! If you’d like to come please RSVP by Thursday 20th May to me or, if you can’t make it then but would love to learn how to make these cards, please contact me and we can arrange another time for a class either at my house or your house (minimum 4 guests).

Looking forward to seeing you soon! K 🙂