Daily Archives: May 27, 2010

Sharing ….

Last month I held my first Stamp’n’Chat night this year. It’s a night where my customers and friends can come along and bring their own projects to work on, but use my stamps, inks and punches to do so.

Nadia was wanting to make some invitations for her daughter’s birthday so she ordered the Pony Party set from the mini catalogue and picked colours and a design based on a card in the catalogue too. Well, this is the end product!  How cute!

And thank you to Nadia too for giving me one as a sample! She knew I didn’t have the stamp set and wanted me to have a sample with it! :*

And …. just speaking of cute… I had to share this picture of Audrey from about a month ago! When I put her in this outfit I immediately thought, ooh! Rich Razzleberry and Taken With Teal! So here she is while her mummy is trying to colour match her top with inks 🙂 she looks quite at home holding an ink pad, doesn’t she?!

Happy Friday everyone! K 🙂