My Sister sent me …..

Isn’t it gorgeous?! The bag is just lovely – and I LOVE that DSP – and then there was more inside it! A bag hanger, tube of shower gel, a gorgeous card AND a lovely box of decorated Love Notes! How spoiled am I?! That bag is just beautiful, a lot of work has gone into making it look just like a real bag, right down to the buckles on the straps and the pocket on the outside!

BIG thankyou to Karen Lister for spoiling me so much! Karen is a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator in New Zealand. Such a surprise to get an international parcel in the mail I was not expecting it to be my Secret Sister gift! Thanks again Karen! K xx

One response to “My Sister sent me …..

  1. LOVE the bag. Absolutely beautiful. Lucky you

Leave a Reply

