Very Berry!

I had seen a black and white card while checking out some blogs the other week and, although I didn’t have the same stamp sets, I liked the layout and the idea of just using one colour with white.  So here is my attempt ….

I used the En Francais background stamp and the flower is from the Embrace Life set. To colour the flower, I used my blender pen to pick up ink from the inkpad. It’s a different kind of card than what I normally make, but I’ve had lots of good feedback about it, let me know what you think……

Night! K 🙂

7 responses to “Very Berry!

  1. It’s lovely Kari. You’ve inspired me to get out my blender pens and have a go!

  2. Hi Kari, What a totally stunning, sophisticated card. Great job!

  3. This is gorgeous! I love it!

  4. What a lovely card Kari, love the colours and the beautiful flowe

  5. Kari this is just gorgeous – I love it. Thanks for sharing!

  6. Kari, You’re picture of the card didn’t come over on the post!

    • Thanks Linda (and Alicia for the text! 😉 ) Don’t know what happened there, it was showing on my side, but I resized it and it has magically appeared, so maybe the size was too large? Thanks for visiting! K 🙂

Leave a Reply

