I did another scrapbook page!

Well, admittedly it was for a 6″x6″ scrapbook page swap with the INKlings team, but I still made a page!! Our theme was ‘Home’ – something about your home or being at home. And this was my page …..

When we got married, the church was right around the corner from the cottage we had just begun renting, so we made sure we stopped there for a photo 😉

The alphabet dies make adding a bold title to your scrapbook page very easy – especially since I actually made 5 of these pages! LOL! 4 to swap and 1 to keep! And I used the Kraft Top Note die that’s peeking out from behind the photo as my to journal in. The Vintage Vogue set was my choice (again!) for this page as I love the vine stamp and that gorgeous little flower with a half pearl. I also stamped the vine stamp across the corner of the photo using White Stazon ink.

Have a great week everyone …. don’t forget to place your order for the 1st Deal of the week by Tuesday evening and then check back on Wednesday morning to see what the 2nd Deal of the Week will be! K 🙂

Leave a Reply

