Chameleon cards…

I decided I really liked my ‘Bella Mambo’ card last week so I have re-created it using purples! Orchid Opulence and Rich Razzleberry were my choices for this one….

And, when you’re on a good thing…. I had some more Haiku scraps on my desk (LOL!) that I thought I’d use up – good thing it’s on special this week, I can buy myself a full pack 😉 I did this one using Haiku DSP, Tangerine Tango, Chocolate Chip and Very Vanilla. (See Clare, I told you I’m liking Tangerine Tango lately! LOL! 😛 ) – Apologies for the very odd angle I took this pic on!

Hope you like these ‘alternates’!!! Night! K 🙂

Leave a Reply

