Cute little fox!

I bought the Fox and Friends set originally because I love the little monkey… and the turtle… and the owl! But, after I stamped the little Fox in Tangerine Tango for the first time, I just fell in love with him too! He is so cute and with that little look he’s giving over his shoulder… it’s almost as bad as when my beagles are at the back door wanting to come inside! Cute!

This card combines Tangerine Tango, Old Olive and Chocolate Chip and I used a greeting from the Really Retro set. Another quick and easy card – it would be so simple to create a set of cards using the other stamps in the Fox and Friends set… hmmm… I may have to do just that! 😉

Take care, K 🙂

One response to “Cute little fox!

  1. Very cute card Kari, might have to CASE that right now, off to make some cards of my own.

Leave a Reply

