Christmas is Coming!

aaah, yes …. we’re into December already and I’m back to dust the cobwebs off of my blog! I’m sorry that I haven’t been posting for the last few months, life just got a little hectic after our holiday in August and unfortunately something had to give! But here I am, back again, I still love you!

Here is a project I wanted to share with you all. I made it for my Hostess Club girls last weekend and I know you have probably seen lots of them around (google: Christmas Planners Stampin’ Up!), but I didn’t copy one exactly, just used different ideas and decided on my own measurements. I used the gorgeous Christmas Cocoa DSP that was available in the Welcome Christmas Bundle during the ‘Dress Up Christmas’ Ribbon Promotion Stampin’ Up! just had. And here are the photos ……

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As most of you probably know, Stampin’ Up! has just released the Summer Mini catalogue as well as launched a December Frenzy Promotion. I will be back to update my blog (I notice some things like catalogues and information have gone missing from my sidebar in my absence :/) and I will add them to the sidebar, but until then, please click here to see them Summer Mini Catalogue or December Frenzy ….. or you can email me karigail@internode.on.net and I will email you the pdfs.

Take care and I hope to be back SOON!! 😉 K

One response to “Christmas is Coming!

  1. What an excellent project. I need one of those myself.
    Love how you have used the dSP, ribbon and colours.
    Thanks for my lovely card in the mail too.
    Nerida

Leave a Reply

