Fall Flowers For a Friend!

Okay – say that five times fast!!!! These cards are some more little thank yous I’ve made to have in my stash, some for customers, some for friends, and so on. I decided I needed to use this gorgeous Fall Flowers DSP and these cards just show one of 12 designs that come in the pack. The colours used in the DSP pack and in my cards are Sahara Sand, Really Rust, Old Olive and Soft Sky. As you can see I’ve used all those colours in these cards and I stamped in Stazon on Whisper White so I could watercolour the flowers (love my aqua painter!)

The ‘For a Friend’ stamp set is a Level 1 Hostess Set. That means that if you hold a workshop and achieve over $300 in sales – or if you place an individual order that totals over $300 you could receive this set for free! PLUS you would receive another $30 of free products! How great is that?! Contact me via karigail@internode.on.net if you want to book a workshop or place an order to earn this set.

Happy stamping!

2 responses to “Fall Flowers For a Friend!

  1. Hi Kari,

    The Fall Flowers DSP is so pretty I can’t wait til my set comes in the mail.

    Love the cards you made out of them. I will have to get my For a Friend set out and maybe do a little casing also.

    Dani 🙂

  2. Hey Kari……….I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT!! I will have to case these you know. *wink*
    K-xxx

Leave a comment