Christmas Cooking!

hi all! I am sorry that I have been neglecting you and it’s not that I have not been doing Christmas stuff – it’s just that what I have been doing is not paper/stamp related! LOL! Here is a pic of what I have been busy doing this week amongst writing on the Chrissie cards and all the other family and work-related stuff!

christmas-baking

Do you think I have enough christmas goodies to share around? LOL! There is gingerbread, cranberry and pistachio biscotti, white christmas, white choc and cranberry shortbread, stained glass bread, panforte  – oh and the truffles in the fridge! *insert ‘full as a goog’ smiley here* I love cooking adn especially at Christmas when I can share it with friends and family – and not have to eat it all myself 😉

Anway, hope your chrissie preparations are going well and I promise to post some stamp related projects soon! 🙂 Kari

3 responses to “Christmas Cooking!

  1. You have been a very busy little bee. Where do you find the time?
    K-xxx

  2. It all looks and sounds delicious, Kari. I’m so far behind on my Christmas cooking (and cards, and making presents etc) it’s not funny!

  3. oooh yum! Oooh, reindeer cutter! Must look for one of those for next year

Leave a comment