Happy Birthday Jayne!

October definitely is the month for birthdays! Today it is Jayne Mercer’s Birthday. Jayne is my lovely upline, and although we INKlings are scattered around Australia so it’s a bit hard to get together to throw her a party, Alana suggested we throw Jayne a Virtual Birthday Party! I’m bringing flowers and presents, so here you are Jayne! I hope you have a lovely day and get very spoiled! Wish I could send you the scent of the flower too – it’s from my garden and smells divine (Just Joey)

And if you’d like to see what other INKling guests are bringing to Jayne’s party visit the blogs of these other ‘virtual’ guests!!!

Alana     Carol     Beth     Merryl     Margaret     Joanna     Lin Mei     Karen     Teneale     Kim     Suzanne         

Have a great day! 🙂 Kari

2 responses to “Happy Birthday Jayne!

  1. Pingback: Happy Birthday Jayne! « Michelle’s Stamping Ground

  2. What a stunning flower Kari. Thank you so much for thinking of me on my birthday.

Leave a comment